type in what you're looking for and press enter

OCHO Candy


Type of food



Gluten FreeDairy Free OptionsVegan OptionsNon-GMOOrganic


  • Organic chocolate candy in flavors like:
    • caramel
    • caramel & peanut
    • peanut butter
    • PB&J
    • coconut
    • dark caramel
    • dark peanut butter
    • peppermint

Gluten free (note that they were certified GF until recently. Their website says: Even though we do not add gluten-containing ingredients currently to our products, we are going to be making some in the future, and we have chosen to no longer be gluten-free certified), non-GMO, organic, vegan options (coconut bar & dark chocolate peanut butter bar), chocolate is certified organic & fair trade.